Log-in / Register

Not yet registered? Register Here.

Iain Graham Consultants Prize

List of Awards


The Iain Graham Consultants Prize was founded in 1990 by Iain Graham Consultants (which became Graham Technology). It is awarded annually to the most outstanding Junior Honours student in the Department of Computing Science.


Iain Graham Consultants Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1990
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 31st Jul 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.