Log-in / Register

Not yet registered? Register Here.

James Aitken Prize

List of Awards


The James Aitken Prize was founded in 1962 by James Aitken, JP, CA. It is awarded annually for distinction in the class of Economics 2 for students matriculated for the Bachelor of Accountancy degree.


James Aitken Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1962
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 6th Aug 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.