Log-in / Register

Not yet registered? Register Here.

European Law (Jean Monnet Chair)


The Jean Monnet Chair of European Law was founded in 1972 and is named for Jean Omer Marie Gabriel Monnet (1888-1978), the architect of European Union.


European Law (Jean Monnet Chair)
Award Type: Professorships
Year Founded: 1972
Record last updated: 10th Apr 2008

University Connections

Associated people

Post Holder:

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.